Like us on Facebook
Tweet here!
Connect with us!
UWHC Channel
 
Need Help Dial 2-1-1

Dial 2-1-1 or nj211.org

Staff

 

          Daniel A. Altilio
          President & CPO
          daltilio@unitedwayhudson.org

       

          Gloria Boateng
          Assistant of Chief Financial Officer
          gboateng@unitedwayhudson.org

               

         Anthony Chinni

         Director of Resource Development
         achinni@unitedwayhudson.org

         

          Curtis Dupree
          Facilities Manager
          cdupree@unitedwayhudson.org

          

          Carmel Galasso
          Director of Housing
          cgalasso@unitedwayhudson.org

 

          Elizabeth Nuñez
          Housing Caseworker 
          enunez@unitedwayhudson.org

 

Jacqueline Padilla
Housing Caseworker
jpadilla@liveunitedhudson.org

         

          Louis Pantoliano
          Chief Operating Officer
          lpantoliano@unitedwayhudson.org

 

     Krina Shah
     Technology/Accounting Associate
     kshah@unitedwayhudson.org

                    

          Grecia Taveras
          Administrative Assistant
          gtaveras@unitedwayhudson.org

               

          Rafael Torres

          Recycling Logistics Manager
          rtorres@liveunitedhudson.org