Like us on Facebook
Tweet here!
Connect with us!
UWHC Channel
Fire Victim Donation Form

211_png.pngDial 2-1-1 or nj211.org

Staff

Altilio.jpg

Daniel A. Altilio
President & CPO
daltilio@unitedwayhudson.org

Daniel Carattini
Housing Caseworker
dcarattini@unitedwayhudson.org

Dupree.jpg

Curtis Dupree
Facilities Manager
cdupree@unitedwayhudson.org

Galasso.jpg

Carmel Galasso
Director of Housing
cgalasso@unitedwayhudson.org

Jackie1.jpg

Jacqueline Padilla
Housing Caseworker
jpadilla@liveunitedhudson.org

Pantoliano.jpg

Louis Pantoliano
Chief Operating Officer
lpantoliano@unitedwayhudson.org

krina2.jpg

Krina Shah
Technology & Financial Systems Associate
kshah@unitedwayhudson.org

final4.jpg

Grecia Taveras
Administrative Assistant
gtaveras@unitedwayhudson.org